Users who request to have their volunteer Account deleted will still have participation data stored with your org.
- The User's Name is updated to "Deleted User".
- The User's Email address is changed to "vomodeleteduserXXXX@vomo.org".
- Birthday is changed to "01-01-1900".
- Address is deleted.
- Phone is changed to "555-555-5555".
If you have a Member in your Admin People Page List with the above details, this is the reason why. Feel free to reach out to your Account Manager if you have any questions.