How do I leave a project?

If you need to leave a project for some reason, you can do so in the same way that you joined the project. When you arrive at the project page you wish to leave, simply scroll down to the date you selected to join the project. You will have two options available:

  1. “Edit My Reservation”. This button will allow you to edit the number of people you initially signed up with. Once you have made the correct changes, select “Confirm” to update the project with your new details.
  2. “Cancel Reservation”. This button will remove you from this specific opportunity of this project and open the spot for someone else to sign-up.